About us

We provide an overview of the Abdul Aziz bin Abdul Majeed Al Asaker Foundation

Abdulaziz Bin Abdulmjeed Alasaker Corporation (Establishment) for Hotels & Residential Complexes Administration (Management) was established in 2017 specialising in aiding businesses and companies to attain the best investments via offering marketing concepts and models in real estate. As well as providing quality renting solutions for a better value. In our past years, we were proactively engaging to deliver 3 main objectives in our work: ( Quality Product -Customer Trust – Professionalism ) Our speciality approach in 3 major fields is the reason for our excellence. Marketing & Property Listing Real Estate and Residential Rental (Leasing) Property Management

Our Vision

To be a company with a permanent contribution to the development of the real estate sector, and to be among the first companies in this field. We are confident that we have always become the first choice for renting residential units.

Our Mission

Providing innovative and renewable services that serve the investing companies in particular, and that our projects are always the perfect example in all that we provide to become an honorable interface for the economy of this country.

Our Goals

Offering solutions for renting affordable housing units. To become the leading real estate sector and advanced in its development and creativity partners

Services

We provide the best residential and real estate services for companies

Project

We offer the best residential and real estate projects for companies

project img
Al Khuzama Village

It is found in Riyadh City and contains 88 Villas fully prepared with modern designs and full services for families and individuals such as a sports center, nursery and a supermarket. More..

project img
Durrat Al Khaleej

Located in Riyadh city and includes more than 190 Villas with luxurious designs and careful attention for safety and comfort. As well as full services for individuals and families. More..

project img
La Casote Resort

In the heart of Al Ammariyah which is located near Ad Diriyah town known for its traditional historical architecture in Riyadh city. The resort contains a number of magical, luxurious cottages/chalets, a perfect spot for relaxation. As well as beautiful scenery of lakes and a park. In addition to cafés and entertainment centers. More..

project img
Al Jawhara Village

Al Jawhara village is a residential compound located in the north west of Riyadh and about 30 km away from King Khalid International Airport. Its location is within a circle of services that attract many people. And it holds many other services within it for convenience and comfort. More..

عن المؤسسة

نقدم نبذة عن مؤسسة عبد العزيز بن عبد المجيد العساكر

تأسست مؤسسة عبد العزيز بن عبد المجيد العساكر لإدارة وتشغيل الفنادق والمجمعات السكنية في عام 2017 , حيث عملنا على طرح نماذج تسويقية في القطاع العقاري لمساعدة أصحاب الشركات على الوصول للاستثمار الأمثل، ولتكن حلول التأجير حلولاً ذات جودة عالية وقيمة أفضل. حرصنا على ثلاث أسس جودة المنتج ثقة العميل والمهنية بالعمل. أثرنا أن تَخصُصنا بمجالات محددة هو ما يُضفي على الشركة التوهج والكمال اعتمدنا ثلاث مجالات التسويق وبيع العقارات والتأجير السكني والعقاري وأداره الأملاك ليصبح التميز عنواناُ لنا.

رؤيتنا

أن نكن شركة ذات مساهمة دائمة في تطوير القطاع العقاري، وان نصبح في مصاف الشركات الأوائل في هذا المجال. ونحن واثقون أننا أصبحنا الخيار الأول دائما لتأجير الوحدات السكنية.

رسالتنا

تقديم خدمات متجددة ومتميزة تخدم الشركات المستثمرة على وجه الخصوص، وأن تكن مشاريعنا دوما المثال الأكمل في كل ما نقدمه لنصبح واجهه مشرفة لاقتصاد هذا الوطن.

هدفنا

طرح حلول لتأجير الوحدات السكنية بأفضل قيمة وأجود منتج ، أن يكن الاستثمار العقاري عن طريق المؤسسة استثمار امن وذات مميزات عالية. ، أن تصبح المؤسسة رائدة في القطاع العقاري ومتقدمة على شريكاتها في التطوير والأبداع

الخدمات

نقدم أفضل الخدمات السكنية و العقارية للشركات

المشاريع

نقدم أفضل المشاريع السكنية و العقارية للشركات

project img
قرية الخزامى

تتواجد قرية الخزامى في العاصمة الرياض تحتوي على 88 فيلا مصممة ومجهزه على أحدث طراز يتميز المجمع بخدمات هي الأهم بالنسبة للعوائل والفرد متمثلة بنادي رياضي وروضة أطفال وصالون وسوبرماركت. المزيد..

project img
مجمع درة الخليج

يقع هذا مجمع درة الخليج في مدينة الرياض ويحتوي على 190 فيلا صممت بعناية فائقة لتكن ملاذا لسكن أمن ومريح بالإضافة ألي كامل الخدمات للفرد والعائلة. المزيد..

project img
منتجع لوكازوت

في قلب العمارية التي تقع بجوار محافظه الدرعية التاريخية إحدى أكبر ضواحي الرياض تتكون من منتجع ساحر يحتوي على عدد من الشاليهات الخلابة التي تشعرك بجو من الهدوء والفخامة الراقية مع متنزه وبحيرة مقهى بالإضافة الى قاعة ألعاب إلكترونيه. المزيد..

project img
قرية الجوهرة

قرية الجوهرة مجمع سكني يقع في الشمال الغربي لمدينة الرياض على بعد 30 كم من مطار الملك خالد الدولي. تتميز بموقع قريب من خدمات عدة يهم ساكنين المجمعات وتملك الكثير من الخدمات الأخرى داخل المجمع لراحة أكبر المزيد..